top of page

As usual, the hangout LIVESTREAM was voted for 7pm PT/10 pm ET tonight...I know this is very late for our international members, so we will do TWO hangout LIVES today...the first one

will be a BONUS HANGOUT LIVE TODAY IN 45 MINUTES: 9am PT/ 10pm ET with GTKM and Ultimate, and tonight, Ultimate will hangout with Kylin as voted at 7pm PT/10pm ET We want everyone to have a chance to chat and hangout with Kylin. This is a time to connect with her and each other. Come back and click on the video that will be waiting for you at 9am PT/noon ET.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to kylinmilan.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

352 views14 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page